IST

School Calendar

We use our website calendar as the most up-to-date reference for all school activities, events, holidays and term dates. If you use RSS or iCal feel free to subscribe using the links below the calendar.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 24


2018-19 ACADEMIC CALENDAR


2019-20 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD