IST

School Calendar

We use our website calendar as the most up-to-date reference for all school activities, events, holidays and term dates. If you use RSS or iCal feel free to subscribe using the links below the calendar.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2


2018-19 ACADEMIC CALENDAR


2017-18 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD