IST

School Calendar

We use our website calendar as the most up-to-date reference for all school activities, events, holidays and term dates. If you use RSS or iCal feel free to subscribe using the links below the calendar.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3


2018-19 ACADEMIC CALENDAR


2019-20 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD