IST

School Calendar

We use our website calendar as the most up-to-date reference for all school activities, events, holidays and term dates. If you use RSS or iCal feel free to subscribe using the links below the calendar.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Grade 12 Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 5
Community Fair
-
Thu, Jun 6
Last Day of School
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23


2018-19 ACADEMIC CALENDAR


2019-20 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD