IST

School Calendar

We use our website calendar as the most up-to-date reference for all school activities, events, holidays and term dates. If you use RSS or iCal feel free to subscribe using the links below the calendar.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Picnic
-
Sun, Sep 1


2018-19 ACADEMIC CALENDAR


2019-20 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD