IST

Sports Blog

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • File Athletic Calendar

Training kits available to purchase

To purchase any of the items below simply visit the PE office in the gym

T-SHIRT

70 RMB

SHORTS

80 RMB

BUY BOTH!

140 RMB