Board of Governors

Steve Moody


Michael Conway

Secondary Principal & Deputy Director

Mark Stride

Elementary Principal

Max Zhu

Director of Operations

Jenney Zhai

Chief Financial Officer

Susan Scolyer

Staff Representative

Christina Song

Secretary to the Board

Andreas Ockel

Parent Representative

Georgy Georgiev

Parent Representative

Michael Portie

Parent Representative

Nathan Dunbar

Parent Representative

Zhang Yingqun

TEDA Representative

Powered by Finalsite